MY 30 DAYS OF WISHING -complete

My 30 days of wishing complete 🙂 May this journey begin.

Sweeva

After a day of wise words and the end of a rather gruesome and very painful relationship, I started a journey I am yet to complete… it has been great I must say and I have learnt to appreciate every if not all single bits of our male brothers.  I still have 10 days to go.. I am a bit short of inspiration at the moment but the end is near and come what may this is a journey I must and will complete for myself  if not for anyone else.. I owe this much to myself and as , I have come to learn, I am the author of my own destiny and for me I will write down each and every piece of it first a wish then prayer and the journey has began ……………..

My 30 days of wishing: I want a man who will hold…

View original post 3,868 more words

Leave a Reply

